Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Richard Pollitt

Richard Nelson "Dick" Pollitt

Visitation: Saturday, July 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 4:00pm

Richard (Dick) Nelson Pollitt, age 86 of Dayton, Ohio, passed away Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at Laurels of Huber Heights....

Rocky Rose

Rocky Rose

Service: Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 12:00pm

Rocky Rose, Age 68, of Bellbrook, Ohio went home to be with the Lord the morning of February 15, 2021. He...

James Voline III

James Andrew "Jim" Voline III

Service: Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 10:00am

James Andrew "Jim" Voline, III, age 60, of Huber Heights, passed away on December 31, 2020. He was born...

Marsha Birch

Marsha A. Birch

Service: Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 6:30pm

Marsha A. Birch, age 57 of Centerville, passed away on March 19, 2021. She was born November 20, 1963...

David Paynter

David Allen Paynter

Service: Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 2:00pm

David Allen Paynter, age 70 of Xenia, OH, passed away on Thursday, November 19, 2020. He was born August...

Scott Davis

Scott H. Davis

Service: Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 3:00pm

Visitation: Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Scott H. Davis passed away on March 24, 2021 at his home in Port St. Lucie, FL after complications from...

Lowell Pfoutz Jr.

Lowell Emerald "Mike" Pfoutz Jr.

Visitation: Wednesday, April 28, 2021 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 1:00pm

Interment: Dayton National Cemetery

Lowell Emerald Pfoutz Jr., "Mike," age 83 of Huber Heights, passed away Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at Trinity Community of...

Sandra Luttrell

Sandra Kay Luttrell

Visitation: Sunday, April 25, 2021 from 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Service: Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 5:35pm

Sandra Kay Luttrell, age 69, of Greenville, passed away on November 28, 2020. She was born in Dayton, Ohio,...

Katherine McCarthy

Katherine A. McCarthy

Visitation: Saturday, April 24, 2021 from 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Service: Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 3:00pm

Katherine A. McCarthy, age 73, of Huber Heights, passed away Thursday, April 8, 2021 at Stonespring of Vandalia. She was...

Marilyn Lantz

Marilyn M. Lantz

Service: Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 3:00pm

Marilyn M. Lantz, age 91 of Dayton, passed away Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at her home. She was born September...