Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We wanted a low cost service and Newcomer was very helpful. They did not pressure us with high end products and services, instead worked within our budget for the best service possible. Stephanie was a great help, answered our questions, she was very sensitive to our needs.

~ Karen   W. - 4/7/2021

Stephanie and Laura were professional, sensitive and caring. Thank you.
~ Keith   B. - 4/4/2021

I had a very pleasant experience and would recommend your funeral home to others. It has been a difficult time, but this experience has made it easier.
~ Robert   S. - 3/30/2021

Everything was great. This death was totally unexpected and we are happy we knew where to turn quickly. Everyone was kind and helpful. Thank you everyone who had a part.

~ Carol   H. - 3/29/2021

We were extremely satisfied with the overall quality of service we received from everyone at Newcomer's. Even though we were going through COVID and having to deal with that in addition to losing our father, they handled everything in a way that made it memorable for a last goodbye. Samantha was a great help to us in choosing everything and getting everything set up. Megan at the front desk helped every time I called in and did a great job with the picture slide show too.

~ Joseph   E. - 3/24/2021

In the time of COVID, I couldn't ask for a better funeral for my mom. Thank you so much for all you have done.
~ Lori   F. - 3/20/2021

The staff went above and beyond to help me through this devastating process. I am so happy I came to Newcomer! James Godsey was wonderful. He managed to make the worst day in my life bearable.

~ Donna   K. - 3/18/2021

A friend that attended told me they would use Newcomer North for a funeral home in future. I was very satisfied, nothing needed to be improved. It was beyond my expectations. Topher was very kind and sensitive.

~ Polly   M. - 3/16/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.