Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Ms. Stephanie was extremely compassionate and very professional to us the Houston family during our time of need. We are very grateful for her helping us.
~ Carolyn   H. - 12/31/2021

Everyone was amazing and did an amazing job for mom and her service.
~ Jayme   B. - 12/23/2021

Staff was very responsive to requests and did a good job on video and overall! Good functionality of Newcomer Website.
~ Robbye   J. - 12/2/2021

Lindsay helped with arrangements for my brother and my father in a short time period. She made terrible time, smooth. Lindsay was amazing she helped make the process smooth and calm. She anticipated our needs and was a friendly face in such a sad part of our lives.
~ Beverly   T. - 11/29/2021

Very satisfied with all aspects of my wife's funeral – before, during, and after. We greatly appreciated the funeral director's support of our family. Kathryn was very professional and sensitive to the family's needs
~ David   B. - 11/28/2021

Fulfilled our expectations in every way and more.
~ Constance   F. - 11/27/2021

My experience with Newcomer and the staff was a comfort that I appreciated at a time when I needed it. Katie was professional and yet I felt I could call her with any questions or concerns I had. Compassionate, helpful, good prices, professional. Kathryn very patient and answered all questions. Very kind!
~ Mary   R. - 11/27/2021

They did a very nice job, made things easy on me and were very kind.
~ Nola   C. - 11/26/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.