Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very satisfied and felt that the arrangements that Jeff guided us with, reflected what my husband would have wanted. He could not have been nicer to my family and I during this sad time.
~ Carol   C. - 5/1/2019

Having the deaths of my parents 11 days apart and funerals 9 days apart has been overwhelming. Lindsey was more than wonderful to work with. She went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of and all of our concerns and wishes were met. 
~ Susette   R. - 4/25/2019

I was completely satisfied with all services provided by Newcomer. Stephanie was there for us, period! She was like a personal friend - she cared about us and sincerely wanted to help us in any way possible!
~ Martha   C. - 4/22/2019

The team that attended us was awesome and went over and above to meet our needs. It was very comforting to be able to leave everything in their hands.
~ Donna   B. - 4/17/2019

At one of the worst times of my life, the compassion and empathy of your staff truly carried me through. Paula made me feel so at ease and treated me as if it was her loss, too.
~ Jeremy   A. - 4/11/2019

Cathleen was a true Godsend! She knew what to say, how to say it and when to say it when I was totally destroyed by grief. We could not have gotten through this without her!
~ Mark   F. - 4/9/2019

The service I received exceeded excellent! I felt so cared for and respected for my needs that I want to continue to stay in touch. Jeff was very helpful with the obituary and finalizing details. Barbara was helpful in preplanning the casket and funeral details 1.5 years earlier. 
~ Ruth   A. - 4/4/2019

Tonya was extremely helpful, understanding and compassionate. She knew my brother and I were overwhelmed and grieving while attempting funeral arrangements shortly after our sister's death. She also suggested a pastor and he was wonderful.
~ Bonnie   B. - 4/2/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.