Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Pepper was wonderful. She took us through every step including driving mom to her final resting place. We were very satisfied with the whole service. We felt like they treated us like family.
~ Cheryl   D. - 10/24/2020

Newcomer was all that I expected. Prices for arrangements were in my price range. I could not have gotten any better treatment. We had other family members' arrangements prepared through you and had the same excellent experience. I would recommend Newcomer to anyone.
~ Doris   I. - 10/22/2020

All staff helped us and went above and beyond which our entire family appreciated.
~ Candace   T. - 10/19/2020

I was very satisfied. I never imagined having to bury my husband so young but Katie was so kind, patient and understanding. She made the process so easy and was always there to answer our questions. I can't thank her enough. 
~ Savannah   B. - 10/18/2020

Cathleen Clarke was so caring and helpful to me in my time of fresh grief. She is a great asset to Newcomer. 
~ Cheryl   L. - 10/17/2020

Very satisfied. We have used your services for my Dad, Brother, Mother and Sister.
~ Christian   M. - 10/14/2020

Jessica Strickland was very helpful and understanding.
~ William   S. - 10/12/2020

Lindsey knew what my family had been going through and exactly what we needed.
~ Rose   Z. - 10/11/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.