Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I am extremely satisfied. Words can't express my gratitude. We were able to have an open casket for my daughter and that has really helped with my family's grieving process. She was Beautiful! Everyone we came in contact with was exceptional.

~ Dana   E. - 6/6/2021

Lindsey was outstanding in every way. Don't know how I would have gotten through without her.
~ Teri   S. - 6/5/2021

Compassionate, caring, comfortable. Cathleen was caring throughout the process. She's a good listener.

~ Lila   D. - 6/3/2021

Katie was amazing. She made the finalization of plans so easy and stress-free. She learned that my dad loves Bill's Biscuits and brought us a big box the day of his services. That spoke volumes to her customer service and caring heart. Melissa worked out all the details of exactly what we wanted. This was a tremendous relief to all of us.

~ Tracy   B. - 5/31/2021

Very satisfied, no negative surprises - things went as expected or even better. Sam was very thorough, sensitive, everything we needed.

~ Michael   M. - 5/24/2021

Our family was very satisfied. Everything was so beautiful and everyone was so nice ad thoughtful. Michell made sure our mom's funeral was beautiful. The lady putting flags on our cars was so sweet.

~ Myra   H. - 5/22/2021

Simply outstanding. You did it all and did it perfectly at a reasonable price. Thanks again.

~ Tim   Z. - 5/19/2021

Cathleen was very considerate and helped immensely with carrying out my mom's final wishes. She walked my brother and I through every step. She made this process very easy for us during this difficult time. I will definitely recommend Newcomer to anyone who asks.

~ Sandy   D. - 5/17/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.