Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

My family and I are very happy we came to Newcomer to take care of laying to rest our father and helping us through a very tough time. Angelique was wonderful and the whole staff were very attentive to my family and friends who attended, Thank you!
~ Andrew   S. - 11/11/2019

Exceeded my expectations! The comfort and care we received during this most difficult time was amazing. Jeff, Kristy, Twila, Justin & Lenore were so comforting. I could not have asked for things to go as smooth as they did!
~ Melissa   G. - 10/17/2019

It was an honor to be treated with such honors in celebrating my mom's life! Tonya, Pepper, Melissa, any and all we came into contact with, we felt understood & no pressures on any decisions. Truly can say from family pickup to gravesite to picking up personal belongings it was a flawless & tightly managed process.  
~ John   D. - 10/15/2019

Dave Tackett was excellent. Thank you! You helped make our loss less traumatic.
~ David   L. - 10/5/2019

We were treated with care and patience. They all made a sad, scary situation do-able! All friends and family commented about how lovely the service and chapel was, what a nice job the pastor did and also that it was a celebration of her life. We couldn't have asked for more. 
~ Lisa   L. - 10/3/2019

My mom looked beautiful, just like she was. She looked perfect & peaceful. I can't thank you enough for that!
~ Angela   R. - 9/26/2019

You guys did an amazing job. Service was professional, fast, affordable, flexible. I was impressed. Lindsey Rathje did an excellent job. She took care of all the cemetery arrangements and was early and patient at every meeting. Great job!
~ Chris   G. - 9/20/2019

Everyone was very helpful and compassionate and helped me with this difficult time. Melissa, Barbara, Dave & Mark. They were very patient and explained things so I would understand.
~ Christina   C. - 9/16/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.