Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied. Thank you to Jed, Kate, Cynthia - their knowledge, concern, empathy, detail, follow-through and attentiveness is to be commended. They work well together.
~ Carole   C. - 11/2/2022

Compassionate and kind help with planning. No hard sell for additional expensive items was greatly appreciated! All staff were good, but Megan was very helpful with obit and bookmarks.
~ Kathleen   H. - 10/30/2022

I have recommended this funeral home to friends, family and co-workers. Amanda was very kind, patient, and was very prompt in returning my phone calls and answering my questions.
~ Tara   T. - 10/25/2022

Your service and staff were excellent. The funeral director was very kind, nice. I can not say enough. She was very kind, and everyone that assisted her.
~ Sheryl   M. - 10/21/2022

Great experience during a difficult time. Adrianna was very thoughtful, which made a good experience.
~ Steve   E. - 10/17/2022

Alaynah provided us with the best possible service. She never seemed rushed, she answered every question and led us through our painful experience. She's certainly in the right job! Also, we'd like to compliment Kim, who did the actual cremation. Even though I had changed my mind to not view the body just prior to cremation, she still prepared her for viewing. I am so grateful she did because seeing my loved one really helped me. Absolutely pleased with the services we got.
~ Dimitri   C. - 10/13/2022

Lindsey was amazing. As my youngest daughter said, you can tell when someone is doing what they were created to do! Lindsey made us comfortable w/o overdoing it. She was genuine and kind.
~ Maureen   B. - 10/9/2022

Everything was handled excellently. Lindsey was simply great from start to finish. Also the gentleman that helped her the day of the memorial.
~ Gary   H. - 10/2/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.