Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Excellent people, excellent service before, during and after. Excellent prices, excellent facilities. 
~ Theodore   W. - 7/14/2020

Overall I was very satisfied with everything. Bill Welker made it very easy to make these plans ahead of time. Everyone was very nice.
~ Margie   S. - 7/13/2020

Everything was excellent, from the service to all the people including business staff. Cathleen was very kind and wanted to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Both Cathleen and Megan were very helpful in displaying several items. Your location emanates warmth and caring. Thanks for everything.


~ Mark   G. - 7/12/2020

We were very pleased from the first time we started using you in 2008 until now. Between our whole family we have had six services at your place. Very happy with how you treated all of us!
~ James   G. - 7/11/2020

We have used your services with several family members and plan on using your services for my wife and I and my mother. Jessica Strickland was warm, understanding, compassionate. Excellent, outstanding service. Thank you.

~ Gregory   K. - 7/10/2020

Everyone we spoke with in person or on the telephone, were professional, comforting and personally concerned. Samantha was awesome. Wonderful atmosphere and a very relaxing decor and attitude of all employees. 
~ Leonard   M. - 7/8/2020

Jeff, Barbara, Samantha, Kristi - each of them helped me so much during a very hard, difficult situation for my family. Everyone was very kind and compassionate. I am deeply grateful for their guidance. 
~ Linda   M. - 7/7/2020

They did a beautiful job for my father's funeral. I've never dealt with anything like this before and they took care of us 110%. Samantha Lambert was outstanding and really helped out a lot. She even sent me a personal letter saying that she was thinking about my family. 
~ Kayla   D. - 7/6/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.