Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We had a very good experience. Lindsey was very compassionate, caring and attentive to our needs. Led us through the entire process and did everything she said she would do. 
~ Russell   G. - 1/24/2021

I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you for helping me make my mother's services memorable and beautiful. Kara was amazing. She dealt with numerous questions and emails from me. 
~ Jessica   Y. - 1/21/2021

We have had several family members taken care of by Newcomer and have always been met with courteous, thoughtful, kind and caring people. We appreciate the sincerity of your staff. Pepper was very considerate and took all the time we needed.

~ Nancy   H. - 1/19/2021

We were very satisfied the way Kara handled everything for us. She was very helpful in everything we needed to know about filling out everything.

~ Rita   S. - 1/17/2021

It was very well done. My mother looked like my mother in the casket. My father was buried out of your facility as well. And other family & friends. Always great service and affordable. Pepper & the director were very good. They knew what they were doing.

~ William   F. - 1/14/2021

Nearly 20 years ago we chose Newcomer primarily for the lower cost. Our experience with my mother's arrangement and all of my contact with Newcomer has proven that Exceptional care and service are part of the deal. We couldn't be happier with the personnel and services of Newcomer. The price is right and the service and care are outstanding!
~ Larry   B. - 1/12/2021

This has been one of the hardest things I had to do. But everyone there treated me very well. I would recommend your services to anyone I know. Thank you again.
~ Leslie   O. - 1/10/2021

You guys were great & so helpful at a very difficult time. At a time like this the person left behind can't even think straight & you guys were so respectful of our feelings we couldn't have went anywhere else and been treated any better. You made me feel like my husband was important to you too and for that I will forever be grateful. Cathleen was so helpful & made us feel like family.

~ Judy   S. - 1/8/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.