Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Stephanie made sure everything was perfect. Everyone was really wonderful.
~ Jacquelyn   N. - 9/9/2021

Pepper Jackson was awesome and made everything easy for us coming from Columbus to Dayton under difficult circumstances.
~ Eric   R. - 9/6/2021

Our Funeral Director was very nice and did a good job. She got us a gold vault and made it special. I am so thankful.
~ Brenda   K. - 9/1/2021

The received excellent service. Your facility was clean and perfect for the service. Jeffrey Bour was a kind and caring man. Took care of everything. We thank you very much. 
~ Norma   T. - 8/16/2021

Our needs were unusual but there were all met in a very timely manner. My family and I are completely satisfied with your service. James Godsey was very kind, helpful, and took care of our requests. 
~ Barbara   H. - 8/2/2021

Katie was very kind. She answered all of our questions and was very helpful. 
~ James   J. - 7/30/2021

Our family has used your services numerous times and has always been satisfied. J. Strickland - professional, caring, sensitive to needs, could not have been better.
~ Martha   R. - 7/27/2021

You did an excellent job and you don't need to improve I would recommend you to anyone. Tonya explained everything to me very politely and I think she did a very good job.
~ Sandra   B. - 7/26/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.