Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

William Kinnard

William Downs "Bill" Kinnard

Service: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 11:00am

William "Bill" Downs Kinnard, age 71, of Springfield, passed away Tuesday, March 19, 2019. William was born in Springfield October...

Charles Sensel

Charles W. Sensel

Service: Monday, June 10, 2019 at 11:00am

Charles Werner Sensel, age 86 of Washington Township, passed away Saturday, April 27, 2019 at his home. He was born...

James Short

James Edward Short

Service: Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 11:00am

Gathering: Saturday, June 8, 2019 from 11:30am to 1:30pm

James Edward "Jim" Short, age 74 of Huber Heights, passed away on May 18, 2019. He was born in San...

Miriam Terrill

Miriam Joyce Terrill

Service: Friday, June 7, 2019 at 4:00pm

Interment: Pleasant Hill Church Cemetery

Miriam Joyce Terrill, 89, formerly of Scranton, Iowa, passed away peacefully on February 26, 2019, at 10 Wilmington Place Assisted...

Bradley Gilbert, Jr.

Bradley "J.R." Gilbert, Jr.

Service: Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 2:00pm

Bradley “J.R.” Gilbert Jr., age 64 of Miamisburg, passed away Sunday, April 28, 2019 at LifeCare Hospitals of Dayton. He...

Malcolm Gunder

Malcolm Atwood Gunder

Visitation: Saturday, June 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 12:00pm

Graveside Service: Monday, June 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to

Malcolm Atwood Gunder, age 87 of Huber Heights, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, May 22, 2019. He was born on...

Roger Long

Roger LeRoy Long

Service: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 1:00pm

Roger LeRoy Long, age 87 of Brookville, Ohio, passed away May 22, 2019. Graveside services will be held at 1p.m....

Joy Bond

Joy A. Bond

Visitation: Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:00pm

Joy A. Bond, age 72 of Xenia, passed away Friday, May 17, 2019 at Hospice of Dayton. She was born...

Barbara Chillers

Barbara Chillers

Visitation: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 12:00pm

Interment: Woodland Cemetery

Barbara's obituary will be posted as soon as it is available....

Gladys Damico

Gladys Damico

Visitation: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 6:00pm

Gladys Damico, age 81 of Dayton, passed away peacefully on May 23, 2019. Gladys was born in Manchester, KY to...