Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Our needs were unusual but there were all met in a very timely manner. My family and I are completely satisfied with your service. James Godsey was very kind, helpful, and took care of our requests. 
~ Barbara   H. - 8/2/2021

Katie was very kind. She answered all of our questions and was very helpful. 
~ James   J. - 7/30/2021

Our family has used your services numerous times and has always been satisfied. J. Strickland - professional, caring, sensitive to needs, could not have been better.
~ Martha   R. - 7/27/2021

You did an excellent job and you don't need to improve I would recommend you to anyone. Tonya explained everything to me very politely and I think she did a very good job.
~ Sandra   B. - 7/26/2021

Andrea was great, made us feel comfortable, and was exceptionally knowledgeable, good communicator.
~ Nancy   C. - 7/26/2021

Very satisfied - prompt with all items nothing negative to say! I would definitely recommend Newcomer to anyone. Very helpful, sensitive, showed us all options, informative, very caring! 


~ Margaret   S. - 7/26/2021

Thank you for the entire staff. You made a very difficult time a bit easier for all of us. We were treated very professionally at all times. 
~ Kathy   P. - 7/20/2021

Thank you to the entire staff, especially Stephanie. She went above the call of duty for our family. She was professional and caring. The tiny details they added to the funeral made everything perfect. We had many compliments regarding how everything went. Thank you again for all of your hard work.
~ April   O. - 7/16/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.