Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Tonya was very kind and went out of her way to help me. She also had an associate pick up pictures and deliver the urn to my home as I was unable to do so. Everyone at the North Chapel was wonderful!
~ Linda   B. - 6/11/2019

The service and presentation was beautiful. Everyone was so kind and generous to our needs. Angelique did an outstanding presentation and was so sincere and kind to us all. We appreciate all the support each staff member showed to each one of us. 
~ Sandra   R. - 6/3/2019
I just can't say enough, all staff were courteous in a very friendly and respectful way. Tonya did everything right. I hope I don't need to use your services for a long time, but I will when the time comes. Thank you!
~ Virgil   S. - 5/23/2019

Everyone at Newcomer was professional and sensitive to our needs. We were a mixed group, with my sister and myself, Dad's natural children; and his second wife and step-daughter. Keith treated us all respectfully and made sure everyone understood and had feedback in the process. Thank you all!
~ Jacqueline   S. - 5/20/2019

We were immensely satisfied with Melanie and your superior quality of services, compassion and outstanding caring - from the utmost attention at the funeral facility to the impeccable delivery at the final resting place at the cemetery.
~ Hildebrand   I. - 5/15/2019

Pepper made the process easy for me and my family. Our mother looked great. All staff were really good and answered all of our questions.
~ Jeff   B. - 5/10/2019

Paula and staff were professional, sensitive and caring. Service was top notch and reasonably priced.
~ Wanda   M. - 5/7/2019

I was very satisfied and felt that the arrangements that Jeff guided us with, reflected what my husband would have wanted. He could not have been nicer to my family and I during this sad time.
~ Carol   C. - 5/1/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.