Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was impressed in 2001 when you took care of my dad and even more impressed 20 yrs later with your care of my mom. Beautiful facility and wonderful staff! I am very satisfied! Every single person that I had contact with on the phone/in person was outstanding!

~ Beverlee   H. - 3/5/2021

Outstanding services provided. Jed took the time to listen to the many stories I recalled of my mom and what she would want and assured me it would all be taken care of and it was. Jed at your Centerville location represents your company and services superbly. I will always recommend him!

~ Brenda   P. - 3/4/2021

All employees were caring and helpful during this difficult time. Paula helped us with everything, she was very polite, caring and helpful. Thank you.

~ Caron   L. - 3/3/2021
Have been very pleased with all four funerals in my family - my husband, son, father and my mother. Jessica made me feel very comfortable and was very attentive to my family's needs.

~ Pamela   D. - 3/2/2021

I am very impressed with the funeral home & the services I received. Kara was wonderful. She made me and the kids feel comfortable and made an unpleasant time very tolerable! 
~ Martha   E. - 3/1/2021

In the most difficult time of my life, dealing with the passing of my wonderful wife. Tonya, Ric and the entire staff of Newcomer helped to make it easier for me to deal with and gave me less things to worry about. Thank you all so much & god bless!

~ Christopher   R. - 2/28/2021

I was very satisfied with my wifes service. I think she would have been very happy with her services with you. Thank you much. Cathleen Clarke was so helpful in my family time of need! One great lady.

~ Keith   S. - 2/27/2021

Newcomer was entrusted with the care of both my parents. I could not have been happier. We thank you for your tender loving care.  
~ Carol   A. - 2/26/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.