Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied. Pepper was helpful and sensitive to our needs.
~ Chelsea   C. - 9/7/2020

Your facility was very warm and friendly. We could tell that they truly cared for the hard time we were going through. Staff were helpful, prices were good, service availability was fast and very nice building. We were very satisfied! Thank you very much!
~ Shannon   Y. - 9/4/2020

You provided what my husband wanted. I had to bury someone 30 years ago and the cost was twice as much. Thank you for treating a bad situation with dignity during these trying times.
~ Carol   W. - 9/1/2020

It was really a great experience. I had done some pre-planning a year ago, and all of that information was on hand. I received the guidance I needed for some decisions, and felt understood and supported in our needs. Everyone was great. It was really a lovely experience.
~ Janeth   V. - 8/27/2020

Jeff was extremely compassionate, kind, helpful & informative. he explained everything thouroughly listened, promptly, replied to emails, and truly showed respect & compassion for my family. He treated my late husband, Jason, and I with the utmost respect.
~ Emily   H. - 8/20/2020

No improvement needed. We think you did an excellent job and made a most difficult time much easier to get through. Lindsey was awesome. She met all our needs & everyone else was great. Thank you. 
~ Kathy   M. - 8/18/2020

Extremely satisfied - very attentive to our needs, compassionate, easy to work with. Bill Welker helped a few years ago and was excellent. David Tackett provided outstanding service. Very pleased with all they did - especially knowing up front that funds were limited.

~ Alan   G. - 8/16/2020

Very satisfied with everything from the planning to the funeral service and burial. Kara Kucner was fantastic. She was very personable, explaining every step, from start to finish. Kara is very professional, informative and courteous. I would recommend Newcomer to anyone who wants a great funeral and not have to break the bank!  
~ Toby   C. - 8/14/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.