Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

All of our questions and concerns were addressed. Newcomer took their time with us during this difficult time. Wonderful staff, very attentive.
~ Diane   S. - 8/5/2019

Everything and everyone was perfect as I expected. Tonya was always helpful and very compassionate. She has taken care of four of my loved ones within two years. Debra helped prearrange this one for Mom. Lindsey made the date and times happen for us. Thank you all!
~ Teresa   H. - 8/1/2019

Cathleen Clarke was very comforting & understanding. We were very pleased. It was our first time planning a funeral and we were at first very apprehensive. Cathleen was very helpful, sensitive to our needs at a very difficult time. No pressure. 
~ Suzie   S. - 7/30/2019

Tonya was very helpful. The facility was very clean and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us from our first contact to the follow-up after the services.
~ Theresa   P. - 7/26/2019

Jeff and all the staff did an excellent job. Thank you so much for allowing us to turn your facility into "Norma's Art Gallery." It was a great way to help people celebrate her life and appreciate her even more.
~ Jeff   D. - 7/23/2019

Over the past years I have heard from many people how outstanding your services have been and I could not have asked for a better experience. Mr. Jeffery Bour has been most helpful and very kind.  
~ Pamela   M. - 7/20/2019

Very satisfied. Cathleen Clarke was very helpful with the process & helping with insurance claim paperwork.
~ Leslie   B. - 7/19/2019

Angelique Shine was very professional and answered all questions/concerns. She went to my mother's apartment to obtain a signature - extra mile! Staff who came to pick up my brother's body at his home were professional, kind, efficient & prompt. I appreciate the respectful manner that all staff portrayed in a difficult situation.
~ Beverly   C. - 7/13/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.