Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

When my sister died, I could not sleep until I knew she was in your care. Very trustworthy. Paula was so very patient, knowledgeable and sympathetic. Her suggestions were affordable for Mom and very meaningful. You have peace of mind once your loved one is in the care of Newcomer.
~ Theresa   G. - 9/10/2019

Very Satisfied.  The entire staff was very nice.  Have used them many times over the years.
~ Charles   P. - 9/9/2019

I will recommend you to others. Very good service in every way. We will always be so grateful to you and the staff. Thank you so much.
~ Julia   B. - 9/5/2019

Every person at the funeral home went above and beyond.
~ Eric   C. - 9/2/2019

Considering the situation, we were exceptionally pleased.  The level of caring and empathy were outstanding.  Kim was absolutely the epitome of customer care.
~ Thomas   T. - 8/28/2019

Everyone on your staff was kind, considerate and helpful. Lindsay was very thoughtful of my concerns. This was much appreciated in this difficult time. Thank you!
~ Susan   B. - 8/24/2019

For such a hard and emotional time your staff was amazing and helped us in every way possible. The entire staff was amazing from the moment we walked in and Keith Young was great!

~ Keith   O. - 8/16/2019

Everything was excellent and we were very pleased. Very good service in every way. We will always be so grateful to you. Thank you so much. 
~ Julia   B. - 8/9/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.