Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was completely satisfied.  With a grainy photo your staff was able to make mom look beautiful.  Everyone went out of their way to make sure everything was just as I asked.  Every person I spoke to was very kind and compassionate.
~ Angel   C. - 3/3/2020

You listened to us and assisted with our out loud thought process, making suggestions while we still had total control.  It was a celebration/legacy.  Total satisfaction, thank you!
~ Ralph and Deborah   G. - 2/27/2020

Jeff was so readily helpful in any way.  Because I live in North Carolina, I was concerned about communication with him, but he was prompt to answer emails.
~ Mary Beth   F. - 2/20/2020

Paula and the entire staff were excellent and very compassionate.  This is my 3rd experience with at family members death and they go above and beyond!
~ Lisa   G. - 2/17/2020

We could not ask for anything more.  They were kind and caring to the family.
~ George   H. - 2/8/2020

I do not have adequate enough words to express how grateful we are for the extraordinary service Newcomers provided and the great care and concern showed. From the very beginning of the process of making arrangements for mom we were blown away by the intentional professionalism, care and kindness that was above and beyond anything we could have asked for or expected.
~ Darlene   W. - 2/1/2020

The staff was very sweet, understanding and professional. I am glad I was able to honor my mother's wishes regarding the funeral arrangements.
~ Susan   H. - 1/10/2020

I was more than happy with everything. Fred (our director) was amazing to work with. His care for us and his professionalism was outstanding. We really appreciated the nicely kept refreshment area for our family during the service. We feel very blessed to have used Newcomer and their amazing staff.
~ Heather   B. - 1/8/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.