Funeral home reviews Dayton

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone and all services were excellent!! Your staff was caring and very attentive. Good bless you all! Kara had a wonderful personality, was very caring and a good listener. I don't remember the man that delivered the flowers and belongings but he was wonderful.  
~ Melvin   J. - 11/30/2020

I was highly satisfied and don't believe you could improve. Thank you all. Melisa Grice and Kathryn Schroeder helped with everything, to make a difficult time as pleasant as possible for the time. Thank you. 
~ John   V. - 11/25/2020

The overall quality was amazing, the staff was very passionate and caring about our needs. I couldn't be more pleased with my dear mom's service. Thank everyone so much in my time of grief. Tara was amazing and the gentleman who assisted at the cemetery was awesome.
~ Judy   A. - 11/21/2020

Newcomer is the perfect choice during such a difficult time. Our minds can be all over the place, but you can rest assured knowing they will take care of your loved one and everything you need perfectly. Katherine made us feel so at ease - she took care of everything we needed.
~ Mary   J. - 11/16/2020

My husband and I had been married 54 years. He suffered for almost 4 years. He lost weight and looked so unlike he had normally looked. At the visitation (family only) he looked wonderful! He looked like the man I had married years ago. Wonderful memory! Cathleen helped us with the obituary, cars etc. She was on top of everything! Tonya was so professional and friendly very helpful! 
~ Betty   G. - 11/13/2020

I couldn't ask for more courteous, caring service in my time of need. I was very pleased with the service I received. I lost my husband suddenly and my funeral director was very sympathetic and took her time explaining everything, never rushing us through. I really appreciated her time and all that she did for me and my daughters.
~ Pamela   M. - 11/10/2020

Sam was absolutely wonderful! She walked us through all the steps, which we were not going to think of everything. Especially with our loss. She made the process of my aunt's arrangements very smooth. Thank you Sam!! 
~ Carrie   M. - 11/8/2020

I felt very taken care of and I didn't have to worry about anything. I was extremely satisfied with the services. Also, the final visit with mom before cremation at the Kettering location was wonderful. Mom looked better than I could have imagined and the staff was above and beyond caring.
~ Sara   D. - 11/7/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.