Funeral home reviews Dayton

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

We were taken care of during such a difficult time, and I am thankful to the way the funeral arrangements were handled. Our funeral director, Jeff Bour, was so kind and he took a lot of time to help us to make sure everything was in order and taken care of. He was wonderful to work with. He mad it feel like we were working with a friend of our family. Janae was so kind as well. 
~ Angela   C. - 7/18/2017
I was very pleased with the services that Newcomer provided and the funeral director, Cheryl Kelly was awesome. She was caring, compassionate, respectful and answered all the questions I had. 
~ Daniel   C. - 7/18/2017
Ms. J Pepper Jackson, my funeral director, was very compassionate, and trustful during our time of difficulty. Our family is very pleased with our services and overall this experience will always have a place in our heart.
~ Ruth   J. - 7/18/2017
They were so nice and caring and did a good job. David Tackett was so nice and caring and the people that came and go my husband were nice and caring. 
~ Annetee   F. - 7/18/2017
Stephanie and Bill were so compassionate, friendly, and helpful. Extremely satisfied. Made this process as bearable and manageable as possible. Thank you. 
~ Terri   F. - 7/18/2017
From beginning to the conclusion of my mothers services (i.e. the first phone call with Josh) I felt at ease and a sense of comfort with him, our whole family did. WE also used your same service and location with my father in 2013 and the had the same wonderful service. The staff is beyond loving and deeply caring. Thank you all for your love and compassion. 
~ Kim   C. - 6/21/2017
The entire staff was very kind and helpful during the most difficult period in my life. A special thank you to Jeff Bour for guiding me. 
~ Darla   H. - 6/14/2017
I was very satisfied with the quality of May service at Newcomer. The staff there all were excellent at Newcomer. They could not do more. 
~ Raymond   S. - 6/14/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.