Funeral home reviews Dayton

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Our experience at Newcomer was fantastic. Everything was handled so professionally and so timely yet with such sympathy and sincerity. We are happy to have chosen Newcomer and will consider them first if/when we are again in need of funeral or crematory services. Many thanks to Dave Tackett and the staff ho made our experience so pleasant. 
~ Darryl   G. - 3/22/2017
We were extremely satisfied with the quality of your service. We appreciate the care and concern we received which made this difficult process much easier for our family. We highly recommend your services. Mark Forney was kind, caring, professional, helpful. 
~ Vera   M. - 3/22/2017
Director Lindsey Rathse was excellent- very sensitive, comforting, took care of everything. Tracy- outstanding service... person picking up body was very sensitive and caring also. 
~ Robert   G. - 3/22/2017
I greatly appreciated all of the help. The funeral director was so kind, and made the process as easy as possible. The prices were much better than other funeral homes- the service and staff were wonderful. 
~ Ann   R. - 3/22/2017
Joshua Sprankle went out of his way for our needs; was caring, understanding of our situation. 
~ Matthew   K. - 3/21/2017
Bethany Moore is exceptional! she made things so easy for me since I live in Michigan (8 hours from your facility). Bethany is a fabulous asset to your business. 
~ Cheryl   G. - 3/21/2017
We were very satisfied with the service and price you offer. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. 
~ Cecil   H. - 2/24/2017
Melanie and her staff at Newcomer's Bevercreek Chapel was incredible. During this tragedy of my son's passing, they were nothing short of compassionate, caring, honest, and sincere. They truly were a blessing Her patient guidance was such a blessing to our family and certainly eased the pain we were suffering from our loss. Thank you to the entire Newcomer staff for your kind, professional assistance.you did an excellent job ! I appreciate you .
~ Nell   J. - 2/23/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.