Funeral home reviews Dayton

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Melanie and her staff at Newcomer's Bevercreek Chapel was incredible. During this tragedy of my son's passing, they were nothing short of compassionate, caring, honest, and sincere. They truly were a blessing Her patient guidance was such a blessing to our family and certainly eased the pain we were suffering from our loss. Thank you to the entire Newcomer staff for your kind, professional assistance.you did an excellent job ! I appreciate you .
~ Nell   J. - 2/23/2017
Lindsey Rathje- we could not have had anyone more helpful than Lindsey. She is a beautiful person who is kind and caring. Nothing more I can say. Just excellent service. 
~ Sandra   S. - 2/21/2017
Cheryl Kelley was always very friendly and polite. Very pleased with everything. The guys that picked my mother up were very professional and handled her with care. Mrs. Kelley was always very friendly. and polite as well as caring. 
~ Lisa   S. - 2/21/2017
Everyone commented how wonderful everything was. The staff members who were there the night of the viewing were great, we stayed a little longer than we thought  we would and they were very accommodating. Thanks for a job well done. 
~ Chris   L. - 2/21/2017
The staff at Newcomer was great. They handled every detail for me and thought of everything in a time that I couldn't. The services were beautiful.
~ Lisa   S. - 2/16/2017
The staff of Newcomer North was outstanding to work with while making funeral arrangements for my husband in October 2016. I especially appreciated the care and concern of Paula, who was very compassionate and helpful to me and my family during this difficult time. Thank you, Newcomer-North.
~ Carol   G. - 2/2/2017
Everyone we talked with was very professional and courteous. I was very happy that everything went smoothly and all of our concerns were taken care of so well. Thank you again for all that you did. James Godsey took care of all the details and always made sure we were doing ok and if we needed anything. 
~ Lisa   J. - 12/27/2016
The service I received from Melanie and her staff at Newcomer's was incredible. During this tragedy of my son's passing, they were nothing short of compassionate, caring, honest, and sincere. They truly were a blessing for me and my family. 
~ Hope   T. - 12/27/2016

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.