Newcomer Dayton obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Lisa Nace

Lisa Jill Nace

Visitation: Saturday, June 2, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Service: Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 4:00pm

Lisa Jill Nace (Holzinger), 59, passed away peacefully on May 15, 2018 at her residence in Beavercreek, Ohio. She was...

Marjorie Hoke

Marjorie Lee Hoke

Service: Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 2:00pm

HOKE (KRUEGER), Marjorie L., age 80, formerly of Kettering, passed away on her 80th birthday on May 20th, 2018 at...

Charles Taylor

Charles E. Taylor

Service: Monday, June 4, 2018 at 10:00am

Charles E. Taylor, age 84, of Miamisburg, passed away May 20, 2018. He was preceded in death by...

Cheryl Powers

Cheryl Jean Powers

Gathering of Family and Friends: Sunday, June 3, 2018 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 5:00pm

Cheryl Jean Powers, age 59 of Dayton, OH passed away Friday, May 11, 2018 at Hospice of Dayton. She...

James Law II

James G. "Jim" Law II

Visitation: Thursday, May 31, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Friday, June 1, 2018 at 1:00pm

James “Jim” G. II Law, age 65, of West Carrollton, went home to be with the Lord on Wednesday, May...

Jerry Gibson, Jr.

Jerry L. Gibson, Jr.

Visitation: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 from 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Service: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 1:30pm

Interment: Dayton Memorial Park

Jerry L. Gibson, age 36 of Dayton, Ohio passed away Wednesday, May 23, 2018. He was born July 20, 1981...

E. Gavin-Ketchen

E. Beryl Gavin-Ketchen

Visitation:

Service: Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 2:00pm

E. Beryl Gavin-Ketchen died Monday 14 May 2018 at the age of 86 after a brief illness. Born in Dublin, Ireland,...

Destiny Lokai

Destiny Feather Elaine Lokai

Visitation:

Outdoor Memorial: Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 12:00pm - 8:00 pm

Destiny Lokai

Destiny Feather Elaine Lokai

Visitation:

Outdoor Memorial: Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Rudolf "Rudy" Gaertner

Rudolf "Rudy" Kaspar Gaertner

Memorial Gathering: Saturday, May 26, 2018 from 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Service: Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 6:30pm

Gaertner, Rudolf “Rudy” Kaspar, age 78, of West Carrollton, passed away on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at Hospice of Dayton....